Congratulations to our 2024/2025 leadership team! This was a very difficult decision as MANY who applied were applicable for a leadership position. Those of you who were not selected are still considered leaders and are expected to lead from within the section. WE ALL work together to achieve our goals.

	XAVIER			
BRASS CAPTAIN	MCCLOSKEY			
WOODWIND CAPTAIN	VICKY CHEN			
PERCUSSION CAPTAIN	DYLAN CRAFT			
GUARD CAPTAIN	AVERY TAKAS			
FLUTE SECTION LEADER	ADI BARGER			
CLARINET SECTION LEADER	JAMES GANGLOFF	CONNOR TOOMBS		
SAXOPHONE SECTION LEADER	KYLE CRETELLA	RYAN PHILLIPS		
TRUMPET SECTION LEADER	CADEN WIANT	EVAN RICHARDSON	PICKLE PIPHER	ORION KAPP
MELLO SECTION LEADER	WYATT KUMPF			
LOW BRASS SECTION LEADER	NICK HEJMANOWSKI	KIKI CHEN	MAYA BROWNING	JAMES GILSDORF
PERCUSSION SECTION LEADER	HAYDEN STEVENS	ROBERT WOOD		
GUARD SECTION LEADER	ALEXIS GRAHAM			
FIELD COMMANDER	JULIA FOLEY	SAM CLASS	OLIVIA CONNAR	

The leadership team will have a quick meeting Friday after school to discuss plans for the summer and expectations going forward.